Renate, Emitsem and Danielle, all wearing a set of the thin locks of love

Filtres

Filtres

1 produit
Trier par
Trier par
Renate's Locks of Love Fines
Prix de venteA partir de $120.00 USD

13 couleurs disponibles

Renate’s Locks of Love Fines Dreadlocks Synthétiques

Découvrez maintenant les Renate’s Locks of Love Fines ! Ce sont des dreads synthétiques fines de qualité supérieure.

Les Renate’s Locks of Love Fines sont des dreadlocks qui ont été faites avec des cheveux synthétiques de haute qualité, sans aucun revêtement chimique. Grâce à la méthode de fabrication, ces dreadlocks peuvent être utilisées pendant des années. Les couleurs utilisées sont uniques en leur genre et toutes composées par moi.

Ces Locks of Love Fines ont des pointes défaites, ce qui leur donne un aspect naturel. Les dreads sont légères, ce qui les rend très confortables à porter. Et comme je veux contribuer à un meilleur environnement, on vous livrera les Renate’s Locks of Love sans emballage plastique.

extensions de dreadlocks fines

Cheveux fins ?

Ces Thin Dreadlocks conviennent très bien aux cheveux fins ou fins. Nous conseillons d’utiliser deux paquets de Dreads Simples (« Single Ended ») et deux paquets de Dreads Doubles (« Double Ended ») pour une tête complète de ces Renate’s Locks of Love. Une combinaison des deux types de dreadlocks donne le plus beau volume.

Des Dreads Synthétiques de différentes longueurs

Vous souhaitez des dreadlocks courtes ou des dreadlocks synthétiques très longues ? Nous avons différentes longueurs dans notre gamme. La longueur de 70 cm, également appelée « bum length » (longueur de fesses), est une nouveauté dans notre gamme. C’est une très belle longueur qui a reçu beaucoup de réactions positives.

Renate, Emitsem and Danielle, all wearing a set of the thin locks of love

Filters

Filters

1 product
Sort by
Sort by
Thin Renate's Locks of Love
Sale priceFrom $120.00 USD

15 colors available

Thin Renate’s Locks of Love Synthetic Dreadlock Extensions

Meet these Thin Renate's Locks of Love! High quality Synthetic Thin Dreads!

The Thin Renate's Locks of Love is a Dreadlock made of high quality Synthetic Hair, which does not contain a chemical coating.
The method with which the Dreadlock is made ensures that these Dreads last for years.

The colors used are unique in their kind and all composed by me. These Thin Locks of Love have loose ends, which gives them a natural look. The Dreads are lightweight, which makes wearing them extra comfortable.And because I want to contribute to a better environment, Renate's Locks of Love are delivered to you without plastic packaging.

Thin Dreadlock Extensions

Thinner Hair?

These Thin Dreadlocks are very suitable for thin or fine hair.Our advice is to use two bundles of Single Ended Dreads and two bundles of Double Ended Dreads for a full head with these Renate's Locks of Love. A combination of both types of Dreadlocks gives the best volume.

Long Dreadlocks

Would you like short dreads or very long Dreadlocks? We have different lengths in our assortment. New in our range is the length of 28 inch / 70 cm, also known as Bum Length. This is really a nice addition that has received a lot of positive reactions on those long Dreadlocks.