Renate, Emitsem and Danielle, all wearing a set of the thin locks of love

Filter

Filter

bis
1 Produkt
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Dünnen Renate's Locks of Love
AngebotspreisAb €94,99 EUR

13 Farben erhältlich

Dünnen Renate's Locks of Love Synthetische Dreads

Lerne jetzt diese dünnen Renate’s Locks of Love kennen! Synthetische dünne Dreads aus sehr hochwertiger Qualität.

Die dünnen Renate’s Locks of Love sind Dreadlocks, die aus sehr hochwertigen synthetischen Haar hergestellt werden, ganz ohne chemische Beschichtungen. Die Methode mit der diese Dreadlocks hergestellt werden, sorgt dafür, dass diese Dreads jahrelang halten. Die verwendeten Farben sind einzigartig und wurde alle von mir zusammengestellt.

Diese dünnen Locks of Love haben lose Enden, wodurch sie eine natürlich Ausstrahlung haben. Die Dreads sind sehr leicht, wodurch der Tragekomfort sehr groß ist.

Und weil ich auch einen Umweltbeitrag liefern möchte, werden die Renate’s Locks of Love ohne Plastikverpackung geliefert.

dünne Dreadlock-Verlängerungen

Dünnes Haar?

Diese dünnen Dreadlocks eignen sich sehr gut für dünnes oder feines Haar. Unsere Empfehlung sind zwei Bündel Single Ended Dreads und zwei Bündel Double Ended Dreads für einen Kopf voll mit Renate’s Locks of Love. Eine Kombination von beiden Dreadsorten sorgt für mehr Volumen.

Synthetische Dreads in verschiedenen Längen

Möchtest Du gerne kurze Dreads oder gerade sehr lange Synthetische Dreadlocks, wir haben verschiedene Längen in unserem Sortiment. Neu in unserem Sortiment ist die Länge von 70 cm, auch Bum Length genannt. Das ist wirklich eine tolle Ergänzung, auf die wir viele positive Reaktionen bekommen.

Renate, Emitsem and Danielle, all wearing a set of the thin locks of love

Filters

Filters

1 product
Sort by
Sort by
Thin Renate's Locks of Love
Sale priceFrom $120.00 USD

15 colors available

Thin Renate’s Locks of Love Synthetic Dreadlock Extensions

Meet these Thin Renate's Locks of Love! High quality Synthetic Thin Dreads!

The Thin Renate's Locks of Love is a Dreadlock made of high quality Synthetic Hair, which does not contain a chemical coating.
The method with which the Dreadlock is made ensures that these Dreads last for years.

The colors used are unique in their kind and all composed by me. These Thin Locks of Love have loose ends, which gives them a natural look. The Dreads are lightweight, which makes wearing them extra comfortable.And because I want to contribute to a better environment, Renate's Locks of Love are delivered to you without plastic packaging.

Thin Dreadlock Extensions

Thinner Hair?

These Thin Dreadlocks are very suitable for thin or fine hair.Our advice is to use two bundles of Single Ended Dreads and two bundles of Double Ended Dreads for a full head with these Renate's Locks of Love. A combination of both types of Dreadlocks gives the best volume.

Long Dreadlocks

Would you like short dreads or very long Dreadlocks? We have different lengths in our assortment. New in our range is the length of 28 inch / 70 cm, also known as Bum Length. This is really a nice addition that has received a lot of positive reactions on those long Dreadlocks.