Installing tools sythetic dreadlocks, Comb and black elastics with the quick beader tool

Filter

Filter

bis
14 Produkte
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Dreadshop robuste Haargummis
AngebotspreisAb €3,99 EUR

3 Farben erhältlich

Quick Beader Tool
Angebotspreis€3,99 EUR
Storage Bag Locks of Love
Angebotspreis€14,99 EUR
Stielkamm
Angebotspreis€3,99 EUR
Trennmesser
Angebotspreis€2,99 EUR
Dollylocks Nylon Thread Spool
Angebotspreis€27,99 EUR

11 Farben erhältlich

Clips
Angebotspreis€14,99 EUR
Sprayer
Angebotspreis€12,99 EUR
Spare €0,48
Einsetzen Kit
Einsetzen Kit
Angebotspreis€14,99 EUR Regulärer Preis€15,47 EUR
Spare €7,46
Installing course + ToolkitInstalling course + Toolkit
Installing course + Toolkit
Angebotspreis€134,99 EUR Regulärer Preis€142,45 EUR
Spare €2,46
Installing Kit de LuxeInstalling Kit de Luxe
Installing Kit de Luxe
Angebotspreis€40,99 EUR Regulärer Preis€43,45 EUR

Alles, was Du zum Einsetzen Deiner Synthetischen Dreads brauchst

Dreadshop hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit Synthetischen Dreads. Auf der Dreadshop-Website findest du verschiedene Hilfsmittel, die du zum Einsetzen von Synthetischen Dreadlock Extensions benötigst.

Mit einem Stielkamm lässt sich zum Beispiel eine gute Unterteilung vornehmen. Zudem kannst du deine Dreads nicht ohne hochwertige Gummibänder befestigen, die während des Einsetzens und Tragens deiner Dreads nicht reißen.

Wähle eines der Installations-Kits aus

Auf der Website sind verschiedene Installations-Kits erhältlich. Wir haben diese Kits speziell entwickelt, damit du sofort alle Produkte bestellen kannst, die du für das Einsetzen deiner Synthetischen Dreads benötigst. Diese Kits enthalten zum Beispiel einen Stielkamm, Haargummis und ein Quick-Beader-Tool. Die Dreadkits sind nicht nur einfach zu bestellen, sondern auch günstiger!

Online-Kurs: Wie kann ich meine eigenen Dreads einsetzen?

Mein Online-Kurs, in dem ich erkläre, wie man sich selbst Synthetische Dreads einsetzt, besteht aus mehreren Videos. Ich zeige dir Schritt für Schritt, wie du deine Dreads einsetzt. Wir beginnen mit der richtigen Vorbereitung. Dann zeige ich dir die Technik, mit der du deine Dreads einsetzen kannst.

Und natürlich zeige ich dir Schritt für Schritt, wie du eine perfekte Unterteilung machst. Wie man die Dreads im Nacken, aber auch oben auf dem Kopf und an den Seiten des Kopfes einsetzt. Ich werde es dir deutlich und benutzerfreundlich erklären. Schritt für Schritt zeige ich dir, wie du vorgehen musst, wenn du dir die Dreads selbst einsetzt.

Ich biete die Renate's Locks of Love als Doppelte Dreads und Einzelne Dreads an. Im Kurs erkläre ich dir, was der Unterschied zwischen diesen Dreads ist, und ich zeige dir auch, wie du die Dreads am besten auf deinem Kopf verteilst, damit du am Ende ein perfektes Ergebnis mit einem schönen Schopf Dreads hast!

Installing tools sythetic dreadlocks, Comb and black elastics with the quick beader tool

Filters

Filters

15 products
Sort by
Sort by
Dreadshop Sturdy Elastics
Sale priceFrom $5.00 USD

3 colors available

Install Tool
Sale price$5.00 USD
Storage Bag Locks of Love
Sale price$18.00 USD
Pin Tail Comb
Sale price$5.00 USD
Seam Ripper
Sale price$4.00 USD
Clips
Sale price$18.00 USD
Dollylocks Nylon Thread Spool
Sale price$36.00 USD

11 colors available

Sprayer
Sale price$16.00 USD
Sold out
Dollylocks antimicrobial silkcomb pro Pointcomb Tools Tools & hair
Save $1.00
Installing Kit Basic
Installing Kit Basic
Sale price$18.00 USD Regular price$19.00 USD
Save $9.00
Installing course + ToolkitInstalling course + Toolkit
Installing course + Toolkit
Sale price$162.00 USD Regular price$171.00 USD
Sold out
How to become a Synthetic Dreadlock Stylist
Save $3.00
Installing Kit de LuxeInstalling Kit de Luxe
Installing Kit de Luxe
Sale price$49.00 USD Regular price$52.00 USD

Everything you need to install your Synthetic Dreads

Dreadshop has over 20 years of experience in terms of installing Synthetic Dreads. On the Dreadshop website you will therefore find various Tools that you need for installing Synthetic Dreadlock Extensions.

For example, the use of a pin tail comb is very nice to make a good sectioning. And installing Dreads is not possible without high-quality elastics, which do not snap during installing and wearing your Dreads.

Choose one of the Installing Kits

Various Installing Kits are available on the website. We have especially developed these kits so that you can immediately order all products that are needed for installing your Synthetic Dreads. In these kits, for example, the pin tail comb, elastics and a Quick beader tool are available. The Dreadkits are not only easy to order, but also less expensive!

Online course: How can I install my Dreads myself?

My online course in which I explain how to install Synthetic Dreads on yourself consists of several videos. Step by step I will show you the process of installing your Dreads. We start with good preparation. Then I will show you the technique that you can use to install your Dreads.

And of course I will show you step by step how to make a perfect sectioning. How do you install the Dreads in your neck, but also on top of your head and on the sides of your head. I'll show you all clearly. I will show you step by step how you can install the Dreads on yourself.

I offer Renate's Locks of Love in Double Ended Dreads and Single Ended Dreads. In the course I explain the difference in these dreads and I also show you how to best distribute these Dreads on your head so that in the end you will have the perfect result with a beautiful bunch of Dreads!